Mudhal Ezhutthu

Hello blogosphere! AnniYan here. I have been dormant for quite some time now. I had a small thinking session at office yesterday and chose to end my dormancy and get back into the blogging world. That said, let me get on to explaining the title; both of the blog and of this post.

I am a Tamilian by birth. However, I did not write my first words in Tamil. So I want to take this opportunity to attribute this post to the first words I wrote. Hence the title – Mudhal Ezhutthu. It means “First alphabet”. Now let me come to the title of the blog  The title is not something new. Most of my old visitors would remember it as the title of a page in my old blog Care to take a Look? I have explained it there. But let me still give you the meaning of the title. It means “The handwriting of a Stranger”.

The reason I started this blog is to make an identity for myself in this world. I started blogging 4 years. I compare between myself then and now. And I realize that I have changed significantly. Most of these changes are positive. There are a couple of negative (according to society) changes too. However, I consider them assets to my personality. This blog is going to be my signature; my identity.

That said, I would like to wrap up this post by making a small disclaimer. I will not post anything new in my old blog. So for all my regular(still??) readers, join me here. Signing off, AnniYan.

3 thoughts on “Mudhal Ezhutthu

Leave a comment